View topic - Generated c-code from Simulink for QNX

Generated c-code from Simulink for QNX

Discussion about the general applications that run on QNX6

Generated c-code from Simulink for QNX

Postby Furui » Mon Apr 06, 2009 5:00 pm

Hi, I am new to QNX. I have read the previous topics about how to generate c-code from Simulink models and compile in QNX. But i am still not quite clear how to do it. Could any one give me some step-by-step detailed information about how to generate c-code from Simulink models and compile in QNX? This is very important for me. I really appreciate your help.
Furui
New Member
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Jul 09, 2008 5:18 pm

RE: Generated c-code from Simulink for QNX

Postby juanplacco » Tue Apr 07, 2009 8:30 pm

In my personal opinion the problem to help you is that you have the environment to do the tests. For example I don't know and I've never tried to generate C code from Simulink.

Maybe if you go few steps by your own, then you can tell us a bit detailed where your problem is...

It sounds very interesting what you are trying to do. Maybe if I were back in college, I would be trying to do the same as you

Good luck!
JM
juanplacco
Senior Member
 
Posts: 318
Joined: Wed May 17, 2006 2:30 pm


Return to QNX6 - Applications

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 14 guests